On an episode of SBSŌĆÖs web-content MMTG aired on the afternoon of the 25th, Youn Yuh Jung was featured as a guest ahead of the Korean release of the movie Minari. The actress joked as she mentioned her movie with Kim Go Eun, Canola, as she said ŌĆ£I said I wouldnŌĆÖt do it as I thought it was an indie movie that wouldnŌĆÖt pay me. But it turned out to be a commercial movie.ŌĆØ As the host of the YouTube series, Jae Jae, asked the actress about how she liked Kim Go Eun because she wasnŌĆÖt so friendly, Youn Yuh Jung answered ŌĆ£ThatŌĆÖs right. It was my first time seeing her and I felt a bit awkward because I was older.ŌĆØ ŌĆ£When I was in Jeju, one of my juniors brought me food because they were afraid I wouldnŌĆÖt be able to eat. I donŌĆÖt like the food they serve on food trucks. While I was eating, Kim Go Eun approached me. And we slowly became closer,ŌĆØ she revealed. ┬Ā Source (1)

Youn Yuh Jung Liked Kim Go Eun Because She Wasn   t Too Affable  - 10