On the 3rd, the emcee appeared in the Kakao TV original show Playou and carried out missions in an abandoned subway station. Looking at the camera, he said, ŌĆ£SomethingŌĆÖs not right. I think todayŌĆÖs episode is of the horror genre. I really donŌĆÖt like this horror stuff, but the directors do it more because I donŌĆÖt like it.ŌĆØ ŌĆ£I really donŌĆÖt understand your (viewers) ambivalent attitude,ŌĆØ he confessed. ŌĆ£You say you want to see Yoo Jae Suk freaking out. Then when we do it, you comment, ŌĆśThe production team went too far.ŌĆÖ Make up your mind. Do you want the horror stuff or not?ŌĆØ He continued, ŌĆ£The production team has such difficulties. If my reaction is weak, you say itŌĆÖs boring. If I overdo my reactions, you say we went too far. ItŌĆÖs a dilemma.ŌĆØ When one viewer wrote ŌĆ£ItŌĆÖs your faultŌĆØ in the comment section, he snapped back, saying, ŌĆ£I do come second to none when it comes to reaction.ŌĆØ In this episode, an unexpected accident happened as the live streaming continued to lose connection. Yoo Jae Suk apologized and explained, ŌĆ£WeŌĆÖre so sorry. The production team rehearsed a lot. But we donŌĆÖt know why this is happening right now. WeŌĆÖll extend the broadcast as long as the connection was lost.ŌĆØ Source (1) Translator Kim Hoyeun: If you are a fan of K-drama, K-movie, and K-pop, I am your guy. I will continue to provide you with up-to-date K-entertainment news.

Yoo Jae Suk Takes a Parting Shot at Viewers  Ambivalent Attitude These Days - 46