In the recent episode of MBCŌĆÖs How Do You Play?, Kim Jong Min picked up Lee Hyori from the airport and headed to the filming site together. Talking about various things, the two brought up the subject of ŌĆ£flying phobia.ŌĆØ Unlike Lee Hyori, who is not afraid of airplanes, Kim Jong Min confessed that he is terrified of planes because he is ŌĆ£scared of dying.ŌĆØ He then cited the fact that he canŌĆÖt eat delicious food as the first reason he is afraid of death. Hearing that, Lee Hyori said, ŌĆ£I wasnŌĆÖt scared of airplanes before I got married, but now that IŌĆÖm married, IŌĆÖm a little scared. If I die, my husband will be left alone. Thinking that scares me.ŌĆØ Kim Jong Min then replied, ŌĆ£I think he will live well even if heŌĆÖs alone. HeŌĆÖll be very comfortable,ŌĆØ to lighten the mood. Lee Hyori also smiled and said, ŌĆ£ThatŌĆÖs probably true. HeŌĆÖll be fine without me, but itŌĆÖs just my worries.ŌĆØ

Source (1)