On Oct. 2, BLACKPINK released their first full-length album THE ALBUM. And of the 8 tracks, Cardi B collaborated with the group on the 4th track ŌĆ£Bet You Wanna,ŌĆØ drawing keen attention. On the day of the release, Cardi B tweeted about what ŌĆ£troubledŌĆØ her the most in her collaboration.

ŌĆö Cardi B (@iamcardib) October 2, 2020 Despite her wish to write, ŌĆ£I bet if you get me WET, IŌĆÖll still be on fireŌĆØ for lyrics, the final version of the lyrics became ŌĆ£I bet you if you make me sweat, IŌĆÖll still be on fire.ŌĆØ She also shared the original version of the lyrics that ŌĆ£the girls said noŌĆØ to. And of course, all lyrics are all R-rated. ŌĆ£IŌĆÖll meet you butt naked at the door/ F*** me one more time/ You wanna suck on my tit/ You wanna eat my butt/ Have a threesome with my friends.ŌĆØ

ŌĆö Cardi B (@iamcardib) October 2, 2020

ŌĆö Cardi B (@iamcardib) October 2, 2020 Here are some of the reactions. ŌĆ£LOL it would have been hilarious to hear that on BLACKPINKŌĆÖs song.ŌĆØ ŌĆ£I really want to see how the girls reacted.ŌĆØ ŌĆ£Sis, I can see you tried hard.ŌĆØ ŌĆ£I was shocked to hear Ice Cream lyrics. This would have given me a heart attack.ŌĆØ ŌĆ£This is literally OMG.ŌĆØ

Source (1)

What Troubled Cardi B in Collaborating with BLACKPINK  - 84