Recently, I Live Alone dropped a teaser, which features former golfer Park Seri and EXOŌĆÖs Kai. After introducing himself as a person who started living alone 4 months ago, Kai said, ŌĆ£I also need some time alone, and IŌĆÖm so happy even when IŌĆÖm just staying still.ŌĆØ However, the trailer showed KaiŌĆÖs nephew visiting his house and turning the house upside down. In order to attract his nephewsŌĆÖ attention, Kai asks, ŌĆ£LetŌĆÖs watch this uncle dance,ŌĆØ to which the kids answered with ŌĆ£No no no no no,ŌĆØ giving a big laugh. Kai seemed to have found peace after his nephews returned home, but his puppy started to show him constant affection, continuing his ŌĆ£restless day.ŌĆØ Kai then wrapped up his day, saying, ŌĆ£Life alone is a dream I canŌĆÖt fulfill.ŌĆØ KaiŌĆÖs appearance in I Live Alone will air on November 20 at 11:10 p.m. KST.

Source (1)

   What if your uncle is a K pop Star     EXO   s Kai to Appear on    I Live Alone    - 65