In the recent episode of JTBCŌĆÖs Gamsung Camping, which aired on Dec 18, the behind-the-scenes story of Park Na Rae and Yang Se ChanŌĆÖs ŌĆ£romanceŌĆØ was told for the first time. Park Na Rae first opened up, ŌĆ£About 7 years ago, I really liked Se Chan for about two months. I really liked him.ŌĆØ Recalling the time she went on a trip with her fellow comedians, Park Na Rae confessed that Yang Se ChanŌĆÖs ŌĆ£one wordŌĆØ made her fall in love with him. ŌĆ£Se Chan was on his last vacation as a soldier, and at the time I was having fun with Se Hyung, Yong Jin and Jin Ho as usual, you know, punching, kicking and cursing at each other,ŌĆØ she shared. ŌĆ£And that moment, Se Chan grabbed Se HyungŌĆÖs arm and said, ŌĆśNa Rae noona is a woman, so stop it!ŌĆÖ And I got hooked on that one word.ŌĆØ Hearing her confession, Yang Se Chan drew a clear line as he replied, ŌĆ£I see. This is the first time I heard that. But you know, I said that as a soldier, not as a civilian, so donŌĆÖt get me wrong,ŌĆØ giving a big laugh.

Source (1)

What Did Yang Se Chan Say to Make Park Na Rae Fall in Love with Him  - 49