On October 31, Leo shared a photo on his Instagram Story and wrote, ŌĆ£IŌĆÖm begging you. Please. I donŌĆÖt read them or reply to them, but please donŌĆÖt be rude in a place where STARLIGHTs (VIXX fandom) open up their hearts and communicate. ItŌĆÖs not just one or two people, so I post this.ŌĆØ In the photo he released, a netizen sent malicious messages to Leo, saying disgusting things like, ŌĆ£So all you wanted was my body?ŌĆØ ŌĆ£I really hope you die,ŌĆØ ŌĆ£I never got to see your face but why do you look at my body?ŌĆØ ŌĆ£IsnŌĆÖt that a sex crime?ŌĆØ Netizens showed their shock after seeing the post. Last month, VIXXŌĆÖs agency Jellyfish Entertainment heralded legal actions against all haters, saying, ŌĆ£We will take strong legal action against all malicious acts that violate the characters of VIXX without any agreement or leniency.ŌĆØ Meanwhile, Leo is currently serving his military service as a social service agent. Source (1)

VIXX s Leo Shares the Shocking Message He Received Asking Him  Why do you look at my body   - 29