After the photoshoot, the boys conducted a short interview. ŌĆ£I used to have a fairly normal emotional flow, but recently my emotions are showing big curves. I feel unfamiliar with myself, but I feel like I can live my life more interestingly. Maybe I can express more musically,ŌĆØ shared Soobin. Yeonjun also said, ŌĆ£I think my perspective on the world has broadened since my debut. I have developed an attitude to look at things from various angles. I feel like IŌĆÖm getting closer to the dream IŌĆÖve been picturing.ŌĆØ Hueningkai commented, ŌĆ£WeŌĆÖve grown both physically and mentally. Now weŌĆÖre relaxed even on stages. I think we now enjoy the stage and love music more.ŌĆØ TXT showed off their bright and healthy energy throughout the interview. Beomgyu showed his love for his team, saying, ŌĆ£If Yeonjun and Taehyun take me to a higher place as an artist, Soobin and Hueningkai are like friends that help me work in joy.ŌĆØ Taehyun also shared, ŌĆ£I think the biggest strength of my personality is that I keep trying to be happy. IŌĆÖm conveying that through music most times, but I think itŌĆÖs meaningful if someone can gain strength through my story no matter what medium itŌĆÖs delivered through.ŌĆØ Source (1) Translator Kim Hoyeun: If you are a fan of K-drama, K-movie, and K-pop, I am your guy. I will continue to provide you with up-to-date K-entertainment news. ┬Ā