On Oct. 14, a post titled ŌĆ£TVXQŌĆÖs trophy sold in the second-band marketŌĆØ went viral on online communities. Several screen captures that show someone selling TVXQŌĆÖs trophy online on Sept. 26 were inserted in the post. The seller offered TVXQŌĆÖs ŌĆ£HugŌĆØ trophy at a price of 5 million KRW (about 4,360 USD). The seller wrote, ŌĆ£This is the first trophy TVXQ won. If you donŌĆÖt want to buy it, then donŌĆÖt contact me about where I got it from.ŌĆØ The prospective buyer commented, ŌĆ£Is it sold? I want to buy it for 7 million won.ŌĆØ The next images are the screen capture of text messages with the seller. She wrote, ŌĆ£I got it from an acquaintance of Micky Yoochun living in Virginia about 10 years ago. From what I heard, Micky YoochunŌĆÖs family left their things in the basement of my acquaintanceŌĆÖs house and never picked them up. So I guess they just threw away those things, but I think they didnŌĆÖt mean to dump this trophy, too.ŌĆØ She also added, ŌĆ£Back then, K-pop wasnŌĆÖt this sensational, and I was TVXQŌĆÖs fan, so he just gave it to me.ŌĆØ Now, the post on the second-hand market has been deleted. Source (1)

TVXQ   s First Ever Trophy from    Inkigayo    Sold in Second Hand Market  - 55TVXQ   s First Ever Trophy from    Inkigayo    Sold in Second Hand Market  - 62