Trot singer Roh Ji Hoon made a special appearance in SBS Plus Do You Even Eat ŌĆō Kang Ho DongŌĆÖs Food Mentality Ā(literal title). He revealed that he was scouted by Bang Si Hyuk on the audition program Star Audition : The Great Birth. He then lived with BTS members in their dorms. He talked about the experience: ŌĆ£I lived with BTS members for two years. There were two bunk beds and I used the same room as RM, Suga, and J-Hope. Jungkook also started living in this room a bit later. This was when Jungkook was in elementary school.ŌĆØ He continued, ŌĆ£However, my dream was to become a solo artist. I dreamed of becoming the second Rain and I transferred to RainŌĆÖs company after receiving a love call from the CEO who scouted Rain.ŌĆØ Kim Soo Chan commented, ŌĆ£Oh, thatŌĆÖs too bad,ŌĆØ to which Roh Ji Hoon replied, ŌĆ£Even when I think back to those times, I donŌĆÖt think I would have fit in. BTS is complete in itself with the seven members. They prepared very hard for seven to eight years. Even if I stayed, I would not have become BTS.ŌĆØ Source (1)

Trot Singer Roh Ji Hoon Reveals How Living With BTS Members As A Trainee Was Like - 93Trot Singer Roh Ji Hoon Reveals How Living With BTS Members As A Trainee Was Like - 11