On Feb 17, TRI.BE dropped their debut album TRI.BE Da Loca and held their online showcase. And during the event, Songsun mentioned her cousin Yuri. ŌĆ£My cousin is GirlsŌĆÖ GenerationŌĆÖs Yuri. Whenever I watched her from the side, I was impressed by how she tried to do everything perfectly. So I want to work hard, too. I have a tendency to be a perfectionist,ŌĆØ she shared. Songsun added, ŌĆ£IŌĆÖve been an idol trainee for 9 years. All the time IŌĆÖve been training, I dreamt of this moment. So IŌĆÖm really thrilled.ŌĆØ Meanwhile, TRI.BE Da Loca was produced by Shinsadong Tiger and EXID member LE. The title track ŌĆ£DOOM DOOM TAŌĆØ is a future house genre song that combines Afrobeat, Moombahton, and house sounds.

Source (1)

This Rookie Idol   s Cousin Is Girls    Generation   s Yuri - 94This Rookie Idol   s Cousin Is Girls    Generation   s Yuri - 13