On July 14, a netizen, who claims to be bullied by Dawon, posted a series of writings on his Twitter. He wrote, ŌĆ£When I found out that you became an idol, I went blank. In my memory, how you bullied me throughout our elementary and middle school days are clear. After nearly 10 years, I see you again.ŌĆØ ŌĆ£In elementary school, do you remember how you teased me about my hair saying that I look like a disabled person? Do you remember how you beat me up when I was on my way after buying chicken? Why did you do that to me? YouŌĆÖre no longer next to me, but I still have a hard time when I think about you. If you see these posts, donŌĆÖt you dare think about apologizing or saying that you regret it. Already my teen is full of inferiority and fear for you,ŌĆØ he added. When SF9 fans asked him to show evidence, he wrote, ŌĆ£What evidence will be left after 10 years? I knew you will be writing these. But, IŌĆÖm only telling the truth. IŌĆÖm not going to delete this account, either.ŌĆØ He then posted graduation albums from Daehwa Elementary School and Daesong Middle School, (the schools Dawon and the writer went together) and group photos as evidence. As the posts stirred up the controversy, SF9ŌĆÖs label, FNC Entertainment, answered, ŌĆ£These claims are groundless.ŌĆØ In a telephone interview with Wikitree, FNC Entertainment said, ŌĆ£We have also checked what was written on Twitter. The person who wrote them is believed to have graduated from the same schools as Dawon. However, his claim of school violence is groundless.ŌĆØ Meanwhile, earlier, Dawon was criticized for his seeming insincere attitude during the relay dance for ŌĆ£Summer Breeze,ŌĆØ and apologized. Source (1)

Suspicions of SF9   s Dawon   s    School Violence    Have Been Raised   Label Answers - 19Suspicions of SF9   s Dawon   s    School Violence    Have Been Raised   Label Answers - 1Suspicions of SF9   s Dawon   s    School Violence    Have Been Raised   Label Answers - 54