On an episode of SBSŌĆÖs Love FM NarshaŌĆÖs Abracadabra which aired on January 11th, singer Sunwoo Jung A featured as a guest while Narsha was the DJ. On this day, DJ Narsha revealed that she was on the judging panel when Sunwoo Jung A previously appeared on King of Mask Singer. ŌĆ£At first, I didnŌĆÖt know it was Sunwoo Jung A, so I thought there are so many people who sing well. Later, I was so shocked that I fell for you so deeply,ŌĆØ she said. Sunwoo Jung A has an experience of appearing on MBCŌĆÖs King of Mask Singer as the ŌĆśRed MouseŌĆÖ who won five consecutive rounds of stages. The singer said, ŌĆ£It was definitely comfortable singing with a mask on. IŌĆÖm not a musician which the media is used to, but I still felt comfortable when I sang with my face covered.ŌĆØ DJ Narsha asked in return whether Sunwoo Jung A interacted with other various artists, as she sang songs performed by them, including BLACKPINK, Red Velvet, and MAMAMOO. Sunwoo Jung A answered as she stirred laughter, ŌĆ£Red Velvet members told me that they enjoyed my performance a few times while we passed each other. But You Hee Yeol didnŌĆÖt say much even when I sang his song, ŌĆ£Reset.ŌĆØŌĆØ

Source (1)

Sunwoojunga Talks about Red Velvet and You Hee Yeol on Radio - 70