In the JTBC drama Forecasting Love and Weather, Song Kang once again proved himself as the ŌĆ£romance kingŌĆØ by flawlessly playing Lee Si Woo, a bold and straightforward man in front of love. About his co-star Park Min Young, he shared, ŌĆ£I just knew that weŌĆÖd hit it off the first time we met.ŌĆØ He continued, ŌĆ£IŌĆÖve learned so much. In addition to how to work with other actors, I mulled over what gestures I had to make to reach the viewersŌĆÖ emotions as well.ŌĆØ According to the actor, ŌĆ£pure and innocent charmŌĆØ is what Song Kang and Lee Si Woo have in common. ŌĆ£Even the director said weŌĆÖre so alike. Of all the roles IŌĆÖve played, he resembles me the most,ŌĆØ he said. ŌĆ£However, I am not the type of person who strongly appeals to my boss or co-workers like Si Woo. Seeing him say whatever he wants in front of his colleagues, I thought, ŌĆśCan he do that?‘ŌĆØ After starring in the Love Alarm series and Sweet Home, Song Kang won the nickname ŌĆ£NetflixŌĆÖs son.ŌĆØ To which he responded, ŌĆ£ItŌĆÖs not a title you can easily earn. So itŌĆÖs fun, and IŌĆÖm feeling grateful.ŌĆØ Lastly, the actor shared, ŌĆ£All the reviews are memorable and make me grow up. When I read the feedback, I try to be very objective. I always try to make them nourish me.ŌĆØ Source (1)

┬Ā