On the 19th, AndyŌĆÖs agency TOP Media announced the singerŌĆÖs marriage. ŌĆ£Andy is getting ready for his wedding. WeŌĆÖll announce the date once itŌĆÖs confirmed,ŌĆØ they stated. Andy also personally announced the big news by dedicating a handwritten letter to his fans. ŌĆ£Today, I am here to deliver news that I wanted you all to hear from me first. I have found someone whom I want to spend the rest of my life with,ŌĆØ he wrote. He continued, ŌĆ£This person makes me smile when I am struggling and really cherishes me. So from now on, I plan to live a life with her instead of a life of living alone.ŌĆØ The bride-to-be is an announcer nine years his junior. The two have been dating for a year now. With this, Andy will be the third married member of Shinhwa. Eric married actress Na Hye Mi in 2017, and Jun Jin tied the knot with a flight attendant in 2020.

┬Ā A post shared by ANDY_official (@andyofficial___) Source (1) ┬Ā

Shinhwa s Andy Announces His Marriage Through a Handwritten Letter - 64