On the 22nd, Seo In Young posted a picture of her and her friend posing to show off their new matching friendship tattoo with her friend. This new colorful tattoo has the words ŌĆ£ALL IS WELL.ŌĆØ However, people soon noticed that the design was actually created by a famous tattooist in Busan. And this sparked a heated debate over the singer ŌĆ£stealingŌĆØ someone elseŌĆÖs idea. As questions and criticism mounted, Seo In YoungŌĆÖs friend in the photo explained that she saved the design because she thought ŌĆ£it was pretty.ŌĆØ She added, ŌĆ£I didnŌĆÖt know it was a Korean artistŌĆÖs design. I sincerely apologize to the original tattooist for my rash action.ŌĆØ She also stressed that Seo In Young did not know of the situation because ŌĆ£everything was all choice.ŌĆØ Seo In Young also apologized through a comment: ŌĆ£IŌĆÖm sorry that I created a fuss against my will. My friend saw this design on a foreign website a long time ago and saved it because she wanted to get it one day. And it was her birthday, so we finally got it. IŌĆÖm sorry that my friend didnŌĆÖt know the situation and that I failed to check it.ŌĆØ However, the tattooist posted the same photo on her social media and wrote, ŌĆ£Every industry has its own business morality.ŌĆØ She then went on to say, ŌĆ£Some might say ŌĆśwhatŌĆÖs wrong with using a lettering tattooŌĆÖ or ŌĆśdid you patent it?ŌĆÖ But this not a font from a computer, but itŌĆÖs my own signature lettering that I write with my pen. But the spelling, shape, and color are exactly the same. IsnŌĆÖt this a copy?ŌĆØ ┬Ā Source (1)