In the recent episode of tvNŌĆÖs House on Wheels 4, Kim Hye Yoon and Lee Jae Wook joined the three brothers (Sung Dong Il, Kim Hee Won, Rowoon) and left for the maple forest of Okcheon Whale Village. On this day, Sung Dong Il realized the height difference between Kim Hye Yoon and the two actors (Rowoon 190cm, Lee Jae Wook 187cm) and asked, ŌĆ£How did you fit in between these two tall boys?ŌĆØ The actress wittily responded, ŌĆ£Sometimes, when IŌĆÖm between them, I canŌĆÖt hear well.ŌĆØ She even added, ŌĆ£When the three of us had to film together, I had to step on a box.ŌĆØ Rowoon jokingly added, ŌĆ£Sometimes, when Hye Yoon didnŌĆÖt wash her hair, I could smell it,ŌĆØ to which Hye Yoon responded, ŌĆ£I showered today,ŌĆØ giving a big laugh. During lunch, Rowoon defined Hye Yoon and Jae Wook as ŌĆ£friends I love so much.ŌĆØ He explained, ŌĆ£We tried to stay considerate of each other, so I was able to lean on them when I was mentally and physically strained.ŌĆØ Hye Yoon also commented, ŌĆ£There were many scenes where the three of us had to work together, and we cheered each other on and talked about our worries. It felt like we were really making the drama together.ŌĆØ Hearing that, Rowoon chimed in, ŌĆ£I thought about what friends are. And I think theyŌĆÖre the ones who donŌĆÖt want anything from me. Their happiness is my happiness.ŌĆØ Source (1)

Rowoon  Kim Hye Yoon   Lee Jae Wook Show Off Their Friendship in  House on Wheels 4  - 22