Joy has shown her stable acting skills in the recently ended JTBC drama, The One and Only. She played Seong Mi Do, an influencer with a terminal illness. Following the photoshoot, Joy shared her affection for her character in the drama. She said, ŌĆ£The show has just ended, but I cannot say goodbye to Mi Do just yet.ŌĆØ The artist added, ŌĆ£While playing a terminally ill woman, I came to think about the priorities of my life. Whenever I had a hard time during filming, I was encouraged by the fact that I had people who believed in me and who gave me a chance. In the future, I want to focus more on the people around me.ŌĆØ Additionally, Joy said, ŌĆ£Recently, IŌĆÖm got into driving. It feels so wholesome when I drive alone in a car with the window scrolled down while listening to my favorite music. I often listen to R&B music while I am driving because its moderately exciting rhythms suit my current mood.ŌĆØ Joy also shared her passion for singing. When asked about her concerns as a vocalist, she replied, ŌĆ£I always brainstorm about how I can express myself through music. I personally think that my singing is not yet where it needs to be, but I am practicing very hard to deliver stronger energy and message.ŌĆØ

Ō£ö’ĖÅņĪ░ņØ┤ņØś ņÜöņ”śņØ┤ ļŗ┤ĻĖ┤ ņØĖĒä░ļĘ░ņÖĆ ĒÖöļ│┤ļŖö ņĮöņŖżļ¬© 3ņøöĒśĖņŚÉņä£ ĒÖĢņØĖĒĢ┤ļ│┤ņ×ÉĻ│ĀŌś║’ĖÅ#redvelvet #joy #parksooyoung #ļ░Ģņłśņśü pic.twitter.com/yhDiUKwg5j ŌĆö cosmokorea (@cosmokorea) February 17, 2022 Source (1) Translator Changhyun Kim: Hello, K-pop, K-drama, and K-movie lovers! I will provide you with accurate and reliable Korean Entertainment news. ┬Ā

Red Velvet s Joy Talks About Her Role in  The One and Only   Her Worries as a Musician  and More - 61Red Velvet s Joy Talks About Her Role in  The One and Only   Her Worries as a Musician  and More - 27