Pyo Ye Jin shared, ŌĆ£she is a special character. I donŌĆÖt think I have ever been so deeply immersed in a character. During the work, I have fully immersed myself in a character.ŌĆØ in a video that is released on the official post of her agency Fan Stars Company. ŌĆ£When I first received the script, I was glad that Go Eun was a cool and amazing character. However, I was also worried that if she could express the pain of losing her sister.ŌĆØ ŌĆ£The director helped me a lot, and I tried hard, thinking through the role, Go Eun.ŌĆØ She received many favorable reviews from the series by showing her fresh charm. ŌĆ£I was proud and happy. The role was a completely different character from my previous work, so it was fun, new, and exciting. Furthermore, the character is very raw and frank. While filming the show, I changed my dream into becoming an action star. It was so cool to see Do GiŌĆÖs stunts. I was also drawn into Go EunŌĆÖs powerful side. So, if I have a chance, I would like to work out hard to do some action stunts in the future.ŌĆØ Lastly, She shared her gratitude, saying ŌĆ£I was very happy to be loved as Go Eun, and I will meet you soon in a fresh and nice role. Stay healthy and be happy.ŌĆØ ┬Ā Source (1) Translator Kim Y.U: Welcome K-pop, K-drama, K-movie, K-culture fans. I hope you enjoy our news about K-entertainment.

Pyo Ye Jin Says  Taxi Driver  Was Fun  New  and Exciting Series To Work On - 11