Last year, Song Joong Ki starred in HeizeŌĆÖs MV for ŌĆ£HAPPEN,ŌĆØ which marked her first release since joining PsyŌĆÖs label P NATION. ŌĆ£I used a slightly different tactic that time,ŌĆØ he opened up. ŌĆ£I texted him for like two weeks just asking him how he was doing. He was shooting the drama Vincenzo back then, and so I texted him things like ŌĆśIŌĆÖm enjoying the drama,ŌĆÖ ŌĆśDonŌĆÖt skip meals,ŌĆÖ and ŌĆśSince the seasons are changing, take good care of your respiratory system.‘ŌĆØ Psy laughed as he added, ŌĆ£In the end, he was the one to ask, ŌĆśPlease tell me what it is that you want.‘ŌĆØ As for Lee Byung Hun, who appeared in PsyŌĆÖs ŌĆ£I LUV ITŌĆØ MV, the singer shared, ŌĆ£Casting Lee Byung Hun for my 8th album took longer. That took about five to six years.ŌĆØ Hearing how Psy treated the two actors and how he bought a nice dinner for Sung Si Kyung and Jeon So Yeon, Lee Seung Yoon sulkily added, ŌĆ£He wasnŌĆÖt that sincere towards me. I met him for the first time today. I appeared on the show after being pressured by his authority, then did my best there,ŌĆØ giving a big laugh. Source (1, 2) Translator Kim Hoyeun: If you are a fan of K-drama, K-movie, and K-pop, I am your guy. I will continue to provide you with up-to-date K-entertainment news.

Psy Talks About Casting Song Joong Ki and Lee Byung Hun for His and His Artists  MVs - 75