The new title track is ŌĆ£A book in Memory.ŌĆØ Yonghoon, who composed the song, said, ŌĆ£For this song, I was inspired by the film The Notebook. ItŌĆÖs about how our fairytale-like story is left in our memories and how we realize that our past memories have always been there like the night and day that visit us every day.ŌĆØ Yonghoon paid careful attention to the vocal and the sound. ŌĆ£I would say ŌĆśI want this and that sound,ŌĆÖ and our members would exactly do what was asked, and looking at them, I thought ŌĆśWow, we are improving.ŌĆÖ We have put in so much love in the song, so I hope you listen to it as you focus on every sound.ŌĆØ CyA composed the first track ŌĆ£Aquarium.ŌĆØ He said, ŌĆ£I was traumatized when I fell into deep water in the past, and I was inspired by this trauma. Of all the songs weŌĆÖve released so far, itŌĆÖs the most characteristic song.ŌĆØ CyA also worked on the second track ŌĆ£Eraser.ŌĆØ He explained the song, ŌĆ£Everyone has this memory they want to erase or forget. One day, I was looking at the washing machine in the laundromat, and I thought about how nice it would be to launder the bad memories, and came up with the lyrics.ŌĆØ What kind of evaluations do ONEWE want to receive with this upcoming album they made with so much love? Harin said, ŌĆ£I wish to show people how much improvements we have made. All of us had a tough year with the COVID-19 pandemic, and I hope they will get a little bit of healing with our album.ŌĆØ ONEWE will meet fans with untact concert conducted through NAVER V LIVE on Dec 13. Dongmyeong said, ŌĆ£Although we canŌĆÖt meet our fans face-to-face, we are trying hard to communicate with them through things like untact performances, video calls, or fan signing events. I hope you tune into our coming live broadcast, too.ŌĆØ Finally, ONEWE talked about the direction they want to take. ŌĆ£We hope that ONEWE becomes a genre itself. We canŌĆÖt say yet that ŌĆśthis kind of genre is ONEWEŌĆÖs color,ŌĆÖ but we believe that we are building up our own genre through our albums. With a goal to imprint our color on the public, we will continue to work hard.ŌĆØ Source (1)

ONEWE s New Song Was Inspired by the film  The Notebook  - 48ONEWE s New Song Was Inspired by the film  The Notebook  - 9