In the latest episode of tvNŌĆÖs On and Off, Uee appeared as a guest and revealed her daily life with her parents. ŌĆ£I quit my company this year and have been living alone. And that left me with trains of thoughts. When I wanted comfort and rest, my mom told me to move in with her,ŌĆØ Uee said. Throughout the show, Uee was seen pushing herself through an extreme diet to shoot body profile pictures with her older sister. ŌĆ£IŌĆÖve hit rock bottom, and my sister also went through baby blues. So we started this,ŌĆØ she explained. Talking about her current figure, Uee confessed, ŌĆ£In the past, people asked me if I was suffering from anorexia. Sometimes, they even told me I got too fat. So I was obsessed with making a body that satisfied the publicŌĆÖs eyes.ŌĆØ However, the actress has now overcome this stress. ŌĆ£Now, I have a new goal. ItŌĆÖs not about getting six-pack abs, but itŌĆÖs about keeping a pretty and healthy body.ŌĆØ In fact, her personal trainer praised UeeŌĆÖs efforts, saying, ŌĆ£You now have a lower body fate rate than dancers.ŌĆØ Uee then added, ŌĆ£I think I was obsessed with my weight because you can see the numbers with your own eyes. However, I focused on muscle mass this time, and now IŌĆÖm satisfied with my current figure.ŌĆØ ┬Ā ┬Ā Translator Kim Hoyeun: If you are a fan of K-drama, K-movie, and K-pop, I am your guy. I will continue to provide you with up-to-date K-entertainment news. Ā

   On and Off    Uee Expresses Her Pride and Love in Her Current Figure - 98   On and Off    Uee Expresses Her Pride and Love in Her Current Figure - 53