Their new title track, ŌĆ£2 Baddies,ŌĆØ is a confidence anthem and hip-hop number about racing toward oneŌĆÖs goal at full speed without caring too much about what others think. Taeyoung, the boy bandŌĆÖs leader, said, ŌĆ£I can say that ŌĆś2 BaddiesŌĆÖ is practically NCT 127 itself. As you can tell from the music video, it strikes a good balance between our teamŌĆÖs ŌĆśneoŌĆÖ concept and the membersŌĆÖ playful vibes. ItŌĆÖs a great title song for us to deliver such a feel through our performances.ŌĆØ Doyoung also said, ŌĆ£The new lead track is a song with a very strong base. ItŌĆÖll be a great song to listen to after ŌĆ£Faster.ŌĆØ I think itŌĆÖs the best song to listen to while driving. But I hope you donŌĆÖt speed up while listening to it.ŌĆØ NCTŌĆÖs label SM Entertainment is currently considering terminating its production contract with Lee Soo Man. Regarding the matter, Taeyong said, ŌĆ£I started working with Lee Soo Man from the very beginning of my career. I cannot imagine SM Entertainment without him.ŌĆØ He added, ŌĆ£I hope ŌĆ£2 BaddiesŌĆØ is not his last production at the label because he really took great care of us.ŌĆØ Source (1, 2)

NCT 127 Members On Their New Album  2 Baddies  and Lee Soo Man Leaving SM Entertainment - 22