On August 26th, the actor sat down for an interview at Cube Entertainment studio with YTN Star, ahead of the dramaŌĆÖs conclusion. He said, ŌĆ£Our team spent the hot summer and freezing winter together, sharing our joys and sorrows while filming the drama. I had lots of fun filming it, thanks to the welcoming staff members and fans who sent us endless support and love.ŌĆØ The 27-year-old actor had a meaningful reunion with producer Yoon Sang Ho through this project following their 2021 series River Where the Moon Rises. He thanked Yoon, saying, ŌĆ£I think he saw me in a good light while we were working together for River Where the Moon Rises. I could fully commit myself to the role, thanks to his strong leadership and energetic support.ŌĆØ When asked about the chemistry with Seohyun, he shared, ŌĆ£I normally cannot juggle multiple things at once, but she has the talent to do so. She helped me whenever I had trouble with my acting, and I think such teamwork made some scenes visually rich and powerful. Despite our differences, we had the same goal and were able to create a good synergy by working together. Source (1)

Na In Woo Shares His Final Thoughts on    Jinxed at First    and His Gratitude for Seohyun - 39