The two stars were previously spotted together in her house, watching his latest drama,┬ĀUnder the QueenŌĆÖs Umbrella. She showed off her extraordinary friendship with him by posting the sweet photo on her Instagram Stories. The actor said, ŌĆ£My NameŌĆÖs┬Ācast and crew gather once or twice a year. The day we got together was when┬ĀUnder the QueenŌĆÖs Umbrella┬Āaired. So we gathered at So HeeŌĆÖs house to watch the show. Everyone was like, ŌĆśLet me see how well Sang Min plays his character.ŌĆØ Luckily, the fourth episode had me playing a key role as the princes had to pass the second state examination. I think it wowed some of the staff members.ŌĆØ He continued, ŌĆ£They praised me and said, ŌĆśI am not worried about you at all,ŌĆÖ after watching my parts. I was also very happy with how things turned out in the show.ŌĆØ The actor also said, ŌĆ£Han So Hee is a big fan of┬ĀUnder the QueenŌĆÖs Umbrella. She naturally tuned into the show as Kim Hye Soo and I starred in the show. She said she enjoyed all the episodes, including the latest one, and told me that she really enjoys watching it.ŌĆØ Regarding his dating rumors with Han So Hee, he explained, ŌĆ£The photo was taken in the living room, but it came out like weŌĆÖre in her bedroom.ŌĆØ Meanwhile, Moon Sang Min received great love for his role in tvNŌĆÖs Under the QueenŌĆÖs Umbrella as he played a charming prince who seems cold on the outside but is thoughtful and warm on the inside.

Han So Hee and Moon Sang Min Spotted Together Once Again Source (1)

Moon Sang Min Explains How He and Han So Hee Took Pictures in Her Bed Room - 79