According to HanŌĆÖs agency ESteem Entertainment, ŌĆ£Han Hye Jin received surgery for acute appendicitis. She is recovering at the moment and will be discharged from the hospital soon.ŌĆØ On July 5th, MBCŌĆÖs I Live Alone pushed back the ŌĆśGirlsŌĆÖ Secret PartyŌĆÖ YouTube Live and posted a video featuring Han Hye Jin on the official YouTube channel. Han Hye Jin said, ŌĆ£Georgina (Park Na Rae), Maria (Hwasa), and I were planning on meeting everyone through our secret party but during recording, I suddenly had to go to the emergency room and receive surgery. I had something that everyone knows and probably experienced: appendicitis. ŌĆ£I was so excited to meet everyone after a while through the secret party and I prepared a lot for it, so I am so sorry that it did not happen due to my appendicitis. IŌĆÖm sorry, Georgina and Maria. ŌĆ£We will set a date for the GirlsŌĆÖ Secret Party and film fun content as soon as possible. We will spread happiness and fun soon, so please wait a little bit.ŌĆØ Source (1)

Model Han Hye Jin   s Agency Reveals that She is Currently Recovering From An Appendectomy - 2