Recently, the K-pop star had his work exhibited at LondonŌĆÖs Saatchi Gallery. He said, ŌĆ£It was such an honor to have my work presented at the show.ŌĆØ He also mentioned that he was invited to another art show held in Austria. He stated, ŌĆ£I wanted to get acknowledged for my work.ŌĆØ Then the star shared what had happened at the venue, gushing about the comments he heard about his work: ŌĆ£So, an artist came up to me at the show and said, ŌĆśI feel very ashamed right now because I got a little offended by seeing your name on the artist list. But now I regret having that thought in my mind because your work just blew me away on so many levels. Keep up the good work, and I hope to see you around.ŌĆØ When he was asked if there were any meanings to his tattoos, the South Korean rapper replied, ŌĆ£I wanted something unique. People usually get tattoos of English words and phrases. I found them too common and lame, so I got Korean phrases tattooed on me. I have a tattoo that says ŌĆśMental clarity and good postureŌĆÖ on my back in Korean. And I also have an image of a stamp that says, ŌĆśYou did a good jobŌĆÖ on my arm.ŌĆØ He also boasted, ŌĆ£If you look at the stamp, you can see five stars below. Those five stars symbolize our five WINNER members, so I got that tattoo to celebrate our 5th anniversary.ŌĆØ The star also revealed the story about the tattoo he regrets most: ŌĆ£I have a tattoo I wish I never had. When I was 27 years old, I wanted to become someone who enjoys every moment. So I had the Korean word ŌĆśPlayboyŌĆÖ tattooed on my lower back.ŌĆØ Jun Hyun Moo bursted into laughter and said, ŌĆ£Goodness gracious, thatŌĆÖs something I canŌĆÖt imitate.ŌĆØ Source (1, 2)