Director Chlo├® Zhao shared that she will never forget the scene where the ten cast members stand on a cliff against the backdrop of the beautiful sea and sky dressed as heroes. The article includes ten cast members explaining their characters. EW described Ma, who plays Gilgamesh, saying, ŌĆ£Ma Dong Seok is globally well-known for his role Train to Busan.ŌĆØ ŌĆ£Despite receiving dozens of role offers from Hollywood movies, Gilgamesh was the role that has captivated him,ŌĆØ they reported. Through EW, Ma Dong Seok said, ŌĆ£I felt like this is the role that I must play.ŌĆØ Then he continued, ŌĆ£IŌĆÖve always been a huge fan of Marvel, and IŌĆÖve always loved Gilgamesh. As the first Korean superhero in the Marvel Cinematic Universe, I saw this as an opportunity to inspire the young generation.ŌĆØ Plus, he explained, ŌĆ£IŌĆÖm a longtime boxer myself, for over 30 years since I was a kid. GilgameshŌĆÖs action is based on boxing, so I could add real boxing movements.ŌĆØ Source (1) Translator Jung Munjeong: IŌĆÖll provide you with the latest articles regarding K-Drama, K-Pop and K-Movie as quickly as I can.

Ma Dong Seok from  Eternals  Wish to Inspire the Young Generation as the First Korean Superhero - 34Ma Dong Seok from  Eternals  Wish to Inspire the Young Generation as the First Korean Superhero - 41