Lee Min JungŌĆÖs dedicated hairstylist Su Hyeon wrote on Instagram on the 10th tagging Lee Min Jung, ŌĆ£Ming Jung, thank you so much. I feel like IŌĆÖm already blessed. I think this year will start great. IŌĆÖm touched that you take care of me and encourage me even during the pandemic. Let me show off a little about this. I always cheer for you to become a happier, busier, and more awesome actress this year.ŌĆØ In the uploaded photo were ten 100k Won gift certificates and a handwritten letter given by Lee Min Jung to her stylist. The letter written by Lee Min Jung said ŌĆ£Thank you always for being with me for a long time, being the sister who listens to me and styles me well. I donŌĆÖt express myself well, but I wish you luck this Lunar New Year. ItŌĆÖs better if you get to choose what you want to buy, right? After thinking about it for a long time, I thought gift certificates would be good. LetŌĆÖs stay together for a long time.ŌĆØ The two have been known to be close. They previously appeared together on MBC Every1ŌĆÖs The Barber of Seville. People praised the twoŌĆÖs friendship and Lee Min Jung left a joking comment as she said, ŌĆ£Oh, I should have written better.ŌĆØ Source (1)

Lee Min Jeong Gifts Her Stylist Gift Certificates Worth a Total of 1 Million Won - 81Lee Min Jeong Gifts Her Stylist Gift Certificates Worth a Total of 1 Million Won - 61Lee Min Jeong Gifts Her Stylist Gift Certificates Worth a Total of 1 Million Won - 59