Lee Kwang Soo, who guest appeared on tvNŌĆÖs DoReMi Market, participated in a snack game that had the cast listen to OST songs to guess the drama titles. And one of the songs played was Lee Sun BinŌĆÖs ŌĆ£Dreamer,ŌĆØ OST for her hit drama Work Later, Drink Now. As soon as the song was played, Lee Kwang Soo confidently yelled out, ŌĆ£My Mister,ŌĆØ obviously the incorrect answer, and everyone cracked up in disbelief. Then he added, ŌĆ£This song was released recently. I know this song.ŌĆØ After getting hints from Boom, Shin Dong Yeop was the one to get the right answer. Swearing under his breath and shaking his head, Lee Kwang Soo sighed, ŌĆ£ThatŌĆÖs why I know this song. Of course I know this song.ŌĆØ Soon, the cast joked, ŌĆ£Are you sure youŌĆÖll be okay?ŌĆØ Boom then chimed in, ŌĆ£Kwang Soo, do you even know who sang this song?ŌĆØ to which Lee Kwang Soo reluctantly replied yes. Seolhyun, Lee Kwang SooŌĆÖs co-star in the new drama The KillerŌĆÖs Shopping List, added, ŌĆ£Really. ItŌĆÖs not even my song and I feel hurt.ŌĆØ Hearing everyoneŌĆÖs worries, Lee Kwang Soo said, ŌĆ£I listen to it every day.ŌĆØ Source (1, 2) Translator Kim Hoyeun: If you are a fan of K-drama, K-movie, and K-pop, I am your guy. I will continue to provide you with up-to-date K-entertainment news.

Lee Kwang Soo Reacts Hilariously After Failing to Recognize His Girlfriend Lee Sun Bin s Voice - 30