Lee Junho dished on the characters heŌĆÖs played so far. Lee Junho released a new video ŌĆ£Emojis InterviewŌĆØ on his YouTube channel on the 18th. In the video, he was seen answering the questions designated to different emojis. And one of those questions was ŌĆ£Among the characters IŌĆÖve played, which character is the most similar to me and which is the most different?ŌĆØ The actor responded, ŌĆ£Strangely, I think the character that is the most similar to me was the character that I was playing at the time.ŌĆØ He elaborated, ŌĆ£But now that I think about it, I think the most different character was Seo Yul (from Good Manger).ŌĆØ Then he went on, ŌĆ£The most similar character was righteous, loving, and self-disciplined. ThereŌĆÖs a character like that. I dare say heŌĆÖs the most similar. Let me just say ŌĆśI want to be like himŌĆÖ,ŌĆØ showing his love for Yi San from The Red Sleeve. Junho continued, ŌĆ£As I was filming The Red Sleeve, I made wonderful memories. As I played that character, I indirectly experienced his emotions and how painful he endured every day, so I wanted to be like him.ŌĆØ He also mentioned his upcoming drama King The Land. ŌĆ£I hope that itŌĆÖll be the most-anticipated work in 2023.ŌĆØ King the Land tells the story of a man who despises laughing and a woman who must laugh, creating a day where they can truly smile brightly in the VVIP lounge ŌĆ£King the Land,ŌĆØ a dream place of hoteliers.

Source (1) ┬Ā

Lee Junho on Characters Most Similar and Most Different from Him - 66