Today, Vogue Korea released some of the photos from Kim Woo BinŌĆÖs recent pictorial. For the pictorial, Kim Woo Bin showed off his charm naturally and chicly within the beauty presented by black and white photos. In an interview conducted after the shooting, Kim Woo Bin candidly opened up about his thoughts. To the question of what kind of adult did a boy Kin Woo Bin and current Kim Woo Bin want to be, he answered, ŌĆ£Until middle school, I wanted to be a strong adult in every way. You know, a ŌĆśstrongŌĆÖ man, who has strength, is big, and is good at what he does. But now, I just want to be a ŌĆśgoodŌĆÖ person.ŌĆØ He was then asked what he never wants to lose, and Kim Woo Bin replied, ŌĆ£Loving myself. This isnŌĆÖt easy, so I always remind myself. Till now, I havenŌĆÖt really taken care of myself. I would help others but would stay cold and strict to my own self. Now, I am trying to ŌĆśloveŌĆÖ and ŌĆśunderstandŌĆÖ myself.ŌĆØ Photos and interviews featuring Kim Woo BinŌĆÖs charms can be found in the December issue of Vogue Korea. Source (1)

Kim Woo Bin Says that He Is Learning How to Love Himself - 38Kim Woo Bin Says that He Is Learning How to Love Himself - 74Kim Woo Bin Says that He Is Learning How to Love Himself - 66Kim Woo Bin Says that He Is Learning How to Love Himself - 48