The cast of TodayŌĆÖs Webtoon, including Choi Daniel, Kim Se Jeong, and Nam Yoon Soo, guest-starred on the July 26th broadcast of SBSŌĆÖ Dolsing Fourmen. Kim Se Jeong stated, ŌĆ£Due to my bright and energetic image, many people think that I easily make friends with others. I am a cheerful person, but I tend to be reserved around people I donŌĆÖt know.ŌĆØ She added, ŌĆ£I usually have five levels of ŌĆśclosenessŌĆÖ with people. My closest friends are level 1, friends I am fairly close with are level 2, and people whom I would greet if I ran into them are level 3. People I know of, like I know their names, but I havenŌĆÖt talked to them in person very much, are level 4. Strangers are level 5.ŌĆØ She added, ŌĆ£People who I have seen more than once are level 4. All the casts in this show except for Lee Sang Min are level 4, and he is level 3 since we ran into each other many times on different sets.ŌĆØ When Tak Jae Hoon asked, ŌĆ£Why am I level 4? You saw me before,ŌĆØ the female star answered, ŌĆ£I couldnŌĆÖt really remember our encounter.ŌĆØ Kim Se Jung ranked her drama co-stars, Nam Yoon Soo and Choi Daniel, in the level 3 category and the members of Gugudan and IOI in the level 2 category. Then, who would she consider to be on level 1? Kim Se Jung answered, ŌĆ£TWICEŌĆÖs Jihyo and ASTROŌĆÖs Cha Eun Woo would be on level 1. They are my closest friends.ŌĆØ After hearing her, Lee Sang Min asked, ŌĆ£Is it okay to say that?ŌĆØ Kim Se Jung coolly responded, ŌĆ£ItŌĆÖs fine. My friends already know about this. Since I havenŌĆÖt seen them in about three months, we need to get reacquainted.ŌĆØ Source (1)

Kim Se Jeong Reveals Her Friendship With TWICE s Jihyo and ASTRO s Eun Woo - 60