In the recent episode of KBS JoyŌĆÖs 20th Century Hit Song, which aired on Jan 29, Kim Hee Chul and Kim Min Ah talked about the topic ŌĆ£Mini-homepage BGM Hit Songs 20.ŌĆØ Kim first brought up girls groups of her time, saying, ŌĆ£Girls my age were divided into two groups ŌĆō Wonder Girls fans and GirlsŌĆÖ Generation fans.ŌĆØ Soon, Kim Hee Chul added, ŌĆ£Yes, I was close to Epik HighŌĆÖs Mithra at the time, and he was a GirlsŌĆÖ Generation fan and I was a Wonder Girls fan. So our game IDs were ŌĆśsoshisoshiŌĆÖ and ŌĆśwonderwonder.ŌĆÖŌĆØ ŌĆ£Nowadays, if you like a celebrity, then you follow his or her social media, but when I was younger, we joined the fan club. My Wonder Girls fan club ID was ŌĆśking wang jjang mandopa ahn so heeŌĆÖ (the best and the greatest dumplings Ahn So Hee),ŌĆØ he said. Hee Chul continued, ŌĆ£You know what she was like to me? I couldnŌĆÖt sleep well after I debuted and I would easily get worked up. When we were promoting ŌĆśRokuko,ŌĆÖ Wonder Girls debuted with ŌĆśIrony.ŌĆÖ And when I saw her from my waiting room, she was just filled with bright energy. Looking at her, it made me happy. So I kept my distance from her because she is like a unicorn, the things you canŌĆÖt touch, to me.ŌĆØ ┬Ā Source (1)

Kim Hee Chul Showed His Undying Fanboy Side for Wonder Girls    Sohee - 34