Kang Tae Oh is now starring in ENAŌĆÖs drama Extraordinary Attorney Woo. The series follows brilliant attorney Woo Young Woo as she tackles challenges in the courtroom and beyond as a newbie at a top law firm and a woman on the autism spectrum. In the drama, the actor plays Lee Jun Ho, a Legal Affairs and Litigation Team staff member and Attorney WooŌĆÖs partner. ŌĆ£I think the right expression is warm and refreshing,ŌĆØ the actor shared. ŌĆ£When I first read the scripts, thatŌĆÖs what I felt, so I really wanted to join the drama.ŌĆØ For Kang Tae Oh, the role of Lee Jun Ho was challenging. ŌĆ£I had to mentally root for Young WooŌĆÖs worries with just my eyes and little reactions. This character didnŌĆÖt require fancy performance, so it was tougher. So I put a lot of effort into expressing the things I had prepared in a restrained manner.ŌĆØ Having debuted in the 2013 web drama After School: Lucky or Not, Kang Tae Oh is already celebrating his 10th debut anniversary. ŌĆ£I still have so much to learn from,ŌĆØ the actor said. ŌĆ£Regardless of the size of the role I play, I feel the same weight and responsibility. I always try to communicate on the field. Finding solutions in conversations with the director and the fellow actors is a meaningful experience.ŌĆØ Meanwhile, Extraordinary Attorney Woo airs every Wednesday and Thursday at 9 pm on ENA. You can also view the series on Netflix. ┬Ā Source (1)