On November 7, Kang Min Kyung surprised her fans by suddenly revealing the news that she finished recording via her Instagram. She then also released a photo of her with Lee Hae Ri in matching sneakers. Kang Min Kyung wrote, ŌĆ£This is the longest recording session I had in years. ItŌĆÖs been a long time since I recorded past midnight. I donŌĆÖt think the result comes out nice just because you work on it for a long time or just because itŌĆÖs bombarded with impeccable details and skills. But on this day, we all agonized and tried a lot, so we finished a perfectly satisfactory recording.ŌĆØ After the post caught the attention, netizens started to show their high anticipations in KoreaŌĆÖs perfect female duoŌĆÖs comeback. ŌĆ£Are they releasing a new song? OMG,ŌĆØ ŌĆ£Open the gate, Davichi is coming,ŌĆØ ŌĆ£New song? OMG take my money,ŌĆØ or ŌĆ£I love you two.ŌĆØ https://www.instagram.com/p/CHRUiffAewj/ Source (1)

K pop Duo Davichi Making Their Comeback  - 52