On August 3rd, Joo Won guest-starred on SBSŌĆÖ Park Ha SunŌĆÖs Cinetown to promote his upcoming film Carter. One of the radio listers asked him, ŌĆ£I heard you created a group called ŌĆśGoon BangŌĆÖ in the military with Go Kyung Pyo, Beenzino, Taeyang and Daesung. I love how you became good friends with one another. Do you still hang out with them now that you are discharged? I think it would be really fun if you all go to a karaoke.ŌĆØ Joo Won responded, ŌĆ£Unfortunately, we donŌĆÖt go to karaokes a lot. But, we still see each other very often. We meet up to have meals together, and sometimes I go and watch them work on their music. Although IŌĆÖm not an expert, I give them advice as a fan. We are still good friends.ŌĆØ

┬Ā ßäīßģ«ßäŗßģ»ßå½(@zu.won_moon.jun.won)ļŗśņØś Ļ│Ąņ£Ā Ļ▓īņŗ£ļ¼╝ Previously, Joo Won posted pictures of his friends on his social media after discharging from the military. The actor continued to show off his friendship with the stars, saying, ŌĆ£We have similar yet different personalities. This is what brought us together as good friends, and I think weŌĆÖll be good friends forever.ŌĆØ Source (1)