Soon, Mina left two more posts on her Instagram. ŌĆ£I only talked about one out of 1000000000000 things. Say itŌĆÖs a fiction. You will burn in hell. DonŌĆÖt do this. There are witnesses and evidences, IŌĆÖm sorry, but thereŌĆÖs nothing to hear from both sides. IŌĆÖve done nothing wrong. At the very end, I went to plant the hairline, but I couldnŌĆÖt fully wake up from the anesthesia, so I called you in advance. But as soon as I heard your voice, I thought you would make a huge fuss over it, so I couldnŌĆÖt go to the dance room. And that day, I tried to kill myself. ThatŌĆÖs my biggest fault. Now, IŌĆÖve said everything IŌĆÖve done wrong. Do you want me to write yours or not? ThereŌĆÖs too many that IŌĆÖm sick of writing it. But if you have a conscience, how can you write the word fiction? Why did you delete it? You know, just say itŌĆÖs a fiction. ThereŌĆÖs got to be a lot of people around you how would be dumbfounded. Right, you said you donŌĆÖt remember back then and told me youŌĆÖre not such a b****. Wow, you much be glad that you can erase your memories like that. IŌĆÖve heard that those you curse donŌĆÖt remember what they have said. Can you please erase my memories, too? IŌĆÖm sure you wonŌĆÖt feel guilty even when you look at my wrist. I guess you would perhaps swear at my face when you see me.ŌĆØ In the second posting, she took a picture of her wrist and specifically pointed out Jimin as the one who abused her. ŌĆ£fiction? ItŌĆÖs too scary to be a fiction. Now IŌĆÖve done about 3 or 4 scar treatments an itŌĆÖs gotten lighter. But I canŌĆÖt erase you from my memories. Every day, IŌĆÖm going crazy. Jimin unnie. Law? Suit? I canŌĆÖt do that cause I got no money. Compensation? I donŌĆÖt think about it. I just feel so bad and sick and unfair that you ruined my life. All I want is for you to ŌĆśadmitŌĆÖ what you did and say your sincere apology. ThatŌĆÖs enough for me. Unnie, youŌĆÖre doing so well even after bullying me, when itŌĆÖs painful for me to open my eyes every day. But I still have to feed my family, so please admit it and apologize to me. Let me release my resentment, please?ŌĆØ Source (1)

Jimin Quickly Replies to the Accusations  But Deletes Her Post   Mina Leaves Two More Writings - 5Jimin Quickly Replies to the Accusations  But Deletes Her Post   Mina Leaves Two More Writings - 15Jimin Quickly Replies to the Accusations  But Deletes Her Post   Mina Leaves Two More Writings - 39