IZONEŌĆÖs Jang Wonyoung appeared as a guest on the latest episode of Running Man, which aired on July 26. As soon as Wonyoung appeared, Yoo Jae Suk asked, ŌĆ£You grew even taller the past year when I never got to see you.ŌĆØ To which, Wonyoung replied, ŌĆ£After seeing you last, I think I grew about two to three centimeters taller.ŌĆØ Then Yoo Jae Suk asked, ŌĆ£IsnŌĆÖt talking about height stressful?,ŌĆØ and Wonyoung answered, ŌĆ£It wasnŌĆÖt before, but itŌĆÖs getting stressful these days. Asking me, ŌĆśYou still growing?ŌĆÖ or ŌĆśYouŌĆÖve gotten taller?ŌĆÖ are the most stressful. You (Yoo Jae Suk) asked me both,ŌĆØ giving a big laugh. Upon hearing this, other members criticized Yoo Jae Suk, adding to their laughter. According to her profile, WonyoungŌĆÖs height is around 5.6 ft. On the other hand, Weki MekiŌĆÖs Doyeon, LovelyzŌĆÖs Mijoo, Soyou, IZONEŌĆÖs Jang Wonyoung, (G)I-DLEŌĆÖs Yugi and Kim Dong Joon appeared as guests.

Source (1)

IZ ONE   s Jang Wonyoung Says that It   s Stressful These Days to Talk About Her Height - 20