On Jan 28, YouTube channel ŌĆ£MobidicŌĆØ posted a new episode of ŌĆ£JessiŌĆÖs ShowterviewŌĆØ featuring HyunA, who returned to the K-pop scene with ŌĆ£IŌĆÖm Not Cool.ŌĆØ After introducing her new song and having time to ŌĆ£reviseŌĆØ her profile on a portal site, the host (announced Cho Jung Sik) mentioned the ŌĆ£the case that is related to JessiŌĆØ and brought out the pictures that stirred up the online as the ŌĆ£no pantsŌĆØ controversy. Looking at the pictures, Jessi cooly added, ŌĆ£I bet that gave Psy oppa a real bad headache.ŌĆØ She soon then explained the situation, saying, ŌĆ£I walked well until the end without saying farewell, but when I said ŌĆśbyeŌĆÖ for the last time, my shirt went up too much.ŌĆØ Jessi then continued, ŌĆ£But the point is, whatŌĆÖs the difference between this and a swimsuit? ThatŌĆÖs my free will.ŌĆØ HyunA then talked about her picture, ŌĆ£That happened at a college festival. Wherever I go, I always wear shorts. Because if I donŌĆÖt know what will happen while performing on stage. I canŌĆÖt control the situation, so I always cover all bases.ŌĆØ She added, ŌĆ£But I donŌĆÖt really care what happens to me on stage. I did all my bestŌĆ” too much. WhatŌĆÖs wrong with me?ŌĆØ giving a big laugh.

Source (1)

   It   s my free will    HyunA and Jessi Chat About Their    No Pants    Controversy that Happened on the Same Day - 52   It   s my free will    HyunA and Jessi Chat About Their    No Pants    Controversy that Happened on the Same Day - 91