When asked if she had a boyfriend, Han Ye Seul replied, ŌĆ£No.ŌĆØ As for marriage, she said, ŌĆ£When will I get married? Honestly, donŌĆÖt you think it might be better if I donŌĆÖt get married? If I have someone nice, then I will tie the knot. But marriage has to be careful. If you arenŌĆÖt careful, then a lot of people get hurt.ŌĆØ She also talked about her ŌĆ£dream guy.ŌĆØ Han Ye Seul said, ŌĆ£My hopes for ŌĆśdream guyŌĆÖ changes every time. WhatŌĆÖs important is how I feel. We have no choice but to follow our hearts.ŌĆØ Later, Han Ye Seul also mentioned her retirement plan. ŌĆ£My dream is to buy a big estate and build a townhouse where I can live with my dear friends. It would be nice to drink morning coffee together. Then the old age wonŌĆÖt be so lonely. Though they might not be blood-related, those I love are my family. We need to think out of the box,ŌĆØ she said. To the question of the most memorable project, she chose MBCŌĆÖs Couple or Trouble and explained, ŌĆ£This is the work that instilled pride in me as an actor.ŌĆØ Meanwhile, Han Ye Seul previously announced that she will be taking a short break from YouTube to have time to recharge herself. Source (1)