The actress shared, ŌĆ£I have been invited to the ŌĆśBritish Fashion AwardŌĆÖ in London as a model for Charlotte Tilbury,ŌĆØ and said, ŌĆ£ItŌĆÖs actually my first time coming to London, so itŌĆÖs very heart-pounding. I heard it would be cold, but it isnŌĆÖt. ItŌĆÖs a big event, so IŌĆÖm very excited. IŌĆÖm also proud to be here as a representative of my country.ŌĆØ

ŌĆ£It was at a press conference for Money Flowers when I first made an official appearance. I didnŌĆÖt know how to pose back then, so I kept bowing 90 degrees,ŌĆØ she recalled of her most memorable red carpet moment. ŌĆ£So my face didnŌĆÖt appear in the photos, only photos of me bowing 90 degrees.ŌĆØ She then said, ŌĆ£Camera flashes used to hurt my eyes. IŌĆÖm still nervous these days, but I try to be as natural as possible and not to get too nervous.ŌĆØ Meanwhile, Han So Hee attended the Fashion Awards held in London on December 4th alongside Lily James, Florence Pew and Sabrina Carpenter.

┬Ā ßäÆßģĪßå½ßäēßģ®ßäÆßģ┤(@xeesoxee)ļŗśņØś Ļ│Ąņ£Ā Ļ▓īņŗ£ļ¼╝ Source (1)

Han So Hee Reflects on Her First Red Carpet Experience - 35