She introduced Treadstone as a meant-to-be work for her. She said, ŌĆ£I always wanted to star in action movies, such as Jason Bourne. I was very excited and happy to get the chance to be part of something that IŌĆÖve always wanted. The filming process was always intense, but I am trying to have fun in it. I practiced and prepared a lot to give my best shot and enjoy my time on the set.ŌĆØ ŌĆ£To be honest, I was exhausted, and IŌĆÖve lost my confidence by the time I had this opportunity. However, it created a big turning point by giving me the chance to meet new people and working in a new environment. I was happy when I heard, ŌĆśyou are a good actress who works very hard.ŌĆÖ Then, I started to enjoy acting again,ŌĆØ she said, explaining what it means to achieve new challenges. Han Hyo JooŌĆÖs first movie in Hollywood is about the ŌĆ£Treadstone projectŌĆØ that created Jason Bourne in the Bourne film series. Jeremy Irvine, Tracy Ifeachor, Omar Metwally, Brian J. Smith stars in the film. Source (1) Translator Kim Y.U: Welcome K-pop, K-drama, K-movie, K-culture fans. I hope you enjoy our news about K-entertainment.

Han Hyo Joo Said  Treadstone  Was a Turning Point in Her Acting Career - 11Han Hyo Joo Said  Treadstone  Was a Turning Point in Her Acting Career - 12