In an episode of SBSŌĆÖ Law of the Jungle: Pioneers aired on the 20th, pioneers from various fields have gathered to the site of survival. On the same day, SHINeeŌĆÖs Minho said it was his first entertainment show since he was discharged from the Marine Corps, and that he was trying to erase the traces of a soldier from himself. ŌĆ£I actually really hate coldness. Even when I went to the army, the hardest thing was to sleep outside in the cold weather. I thought I wouldnŌĆÖt have to go through a hard time once I was discharged from the military, but here I ended up in the Jungle,ŌĆØ he exclaimed. This is also the first jungle survival for Kang Daniel. ŌĆ£IŌĆÖm a real homebody. This is the first time in my life IŌĆÖve worn so many clothes layered on each other like this,ŌĆØ he confessed. However, it was soon after seen that Kang Daniel was shoveling, and challenging his first-ever rock climbing rappelling. The two arrived at the survival site with Park in the episode. In their presence, Choi Sung Min jokingly asked, ŌĆ£ShouldnŌĆÖt young people come early?ŌĆØ However as he saw who they were, Choi Sung Min drew laughter as he quickly responded saying ŌĆ£IsnŌĆÖt that Kang Daniel? ThatŌĆÖs Minho. Oh, how did you have time to come here when youŌĆÖre so busy?ŌĆØ ┬Ā Source (1)