In the video,┬ĀCha Eun Woo┬Āsteals the show in a stunning medieval-style jacket as Duke Kidrey. His dreamy yet determined eyes hint at the tense relationship between Princess Kayena (played by┬ĀHan So Hee) and Regef Hill (Lee Soo Hyuk), raising curiosity about what will happen next.

Cha Eun Woo goes, ŌĆ£The princess has changed. When she moves, the world becomes full of chatter. She has made me change too. I used to hate people touching me, but why do I feel okay about it when I am with her?ŌĆØ Towards the end, he is seen confessing his love for her, saying, ŌĆ£My mind tells me to believe in you, your highness. I am yours now. I will not hesitate to draw my sword against your enemies.ŌĆØ In February, Cha Eun Woo sang an OST ŌĆ£Focus on MeŌĆØ for┬ĀThe Villainess Is a Marionette. This time, the beautiful idol star has transformed into Duke Kidrey for his upcoming drama. Upon the trackŌĆÖs release, ŌĆ£Focus on MeŌĆØ topped the iTunes Top Song Chart in six regions, and the actor sang the song during his fan meet tour in Asia. Source (1)

Cha Eun Woo Transforms Into a Loyal Advocate of Han So Hee in a New Trailer for    The Villainess Is a Marionette    - 17