Cha Eun Woo expressed his excitement about his debut film. He said, ŌĆ£IŌĆÖm both nervous and excited to be here at this event. I cried a few times as the movie was so sad.ŌĆØ He showed his gratitude to Lee Jong Suk for helping him out with acting. The actor revealed, ŌĆ£When I first met him, I was like, ŌĆśWill I ever be able to work with him someday?ŌĆÖ So it was a dream come true moment for me to work with him on this project. He helped me a lot with my acting. When there was a difficult scene, I asked him for advice, and he was so willing to help me out. I almost felt like he is my real brother and I want to thank him for all the help he has given me.ŌĆØ┬Ā In response, Lee Jong Suk said, ŌĆ£Cha Eun Woo is undeniably cool and handsome. As he took acting seriously, I was able to focus on my part.ŌĆØ┬Ā Park Byeong Eun also praised the idol, ŌĆ£His acting was so good that I could not believe that it was his first film. On top of that, heŌĆÖs got the looks as well. I noticed him shedding tears from the beginning of the movie. I think that shows how much he is into his character. Having such an ability to express character emotions will make him a great actor in the future.ŌĆØ Source (1)

Cha Eun Woo Shares What It Was Like Working With Lee Jong Suk for    Decibel    - 50Cha Eun Woo Shares What It Was Like Working With Lee Jong Suk for    Decibel    - 17