After the photoshoot, the artist sat down for an interview. ŌĆ£I am loyal,ŌĆØ he opened up. ŌĆ£I feel the weight of how I want to embrace and lead my people. ItŌĆÖs not that IŌĆÖll give away everything I have or blindly take care of others. But if good things happen to them, good things might happen to me too.ŌĆØ He added, ŌĆ£I get really mad when I hear bad things said about the people I care about. At those timesŌĆ” I canŌĆÖt wash away the frustration.ŌĆØ The first thing that comes to mind when you think about Cha Eun Woo is probably his handsome looks. ŌĆ£I always appreciate compliments about my looks,ŌĆØ the actor said. ŌĆ£On the other hand, there was a time when I had a strong desire to be appreciated other than my appearance. I think I was like that until two years ago.ŌĆØ He then went no, ŌĆ£But now itŌĆÖs a little different. Rather than categorizing what IŌĆÖm recognized for, I just have to keep working hard on the path that I choose. If I do that, someday, the recognition and evaluation will follow.ŌĆØ Earlier this year, Cha Eun Woo had a long break for the first time since his debut. When all the cameras were off, he traveled to LA, Las Vegas, and Hawaii. ŌĆ£I thought I was a planner, but turns out I wasnŌĆÖt. I liked to be spontaneous.ŌĆØ After finishing filming the movie Decibel and the drama┬ĀIsland, heŌĆÖs not shooting A Good Day to be a Dog (working title). Amid his busy schedule, when does he feel the happiest? ŌĆ£When IŌĆÖm going home after work,ŌĆØ Cha Eun Woo replied. ŌĆ£After finishing a particularly tough and bothersome day, IŌĆÖll sit in the car and open the window to let the wind blow on my faceŌĆ” (on days like that) I want to swallow up the wind.ŌĆØ Source (1)

Cha Eun Woo Has an Honest Talk About Himself  Compliments About His Looks  and More - 46Cha Eun Woo Has an Honest Talk About Himself  Compliments About His Looks  and More - 4Cha Eun Woo Has an Honest Talk About Himself  Compliments About His Looks  and More - 72Cha Eun Woo Has an Honest Talk About Himself  Compliments About His Looks  and More - 8Cha Eun Woo Has an Honest Talk About Himself  Compliments About His Looks  and More - 22