In the recent episode of MnetŌĆÖs I-LAND, which aired on August 14, BTS appeared as a senior boy band from Big Hit Entertainment and had counseling time with the I-LANDers. During the counseling, Taki talked about how much he misses his family, saying, ŌĆ£I have to focus on I-LAND, but itŌĆÖs hard because I miss my family so much.ŌĆØ Jimin replied, ŌĆ£I understand. We only get to meet our parents twice or trice a year.ŌĆØ RM also shared his honest story. ŌĆ£Six months before making our debut, I ran away. As soon as my father saw me, he convinced me, ŌĆśYou have to go back.ŌĆÖ He told me to go back because if I stay, he knew that I will resent him for the rest of my life. I still remember that so clearly,ŌĆØ he added. Suga also said, ŌĆ£You can miss your family. But the moment you miss them, you have to realize what youŌĆÖre doing and return.ŌĆØ Meanwhile, with the upcoming ŌĆ£BTS Test,ŌĆØ the first test of I-LAND Part.2, questions are mounting over which group will win the first place and be eliminated. Source (1)

BTS   s RM Ran Away Before Making His Debut  - 58