2 OŌĆÖClock Date is a rom-com film about a mysterious woman and an unemployed man who lives above her. The two end up having the most bizarre date ever at 2 AM when everyone is asleep. This new movie will be helmed by EXIT director Lee Sang Geun and he will be will reuniting with YoonA once more through this upcoming work. YoonA Āwill play a woman named Jung Sun Ji who has a big secret. ĀAhn Bo Hyun Āwill play an unemployed man named Gil Gu, who later gets to spend every night with the woman who lives above him. ĀSung Dong Il Āfrom the Reply Series (Reply 1997, ĀReply 1994, and ĀReply 1988) Āreturned to the small screen as Jung Sun JiŌĆÖs loving dad, Jung Jang Su. SNL KoreaŌĆśs rookie actor, Joo Hyun Young, will make her TV debut as Sun JiŌĆÖs cousin Jung Ah Ra. ŌĆ£IŌĆÖm very honored and pleased to have my second film announced,ŌĆØ director Lee Sang Geun stated. ŌĆ£I couldnŌĆÖt be happier today as we get to welcome our amazing cast and crew that I can totally count on. I hope this upcoming film will be enjoyable and unforgettable to many.ŌĆØ ŌĆ£I am super pumped to spend another summer with the EXIT team. IŌĆÖll pour my heart and soul into it,ŌĆØ YoonA shared. Ahn Bo Hyun added, ŌĆ£I instantly fell in love with the script the moment I read it. I loved EXIT, so IŌĆÖm more than happy to work with director Lee and YoonA.ŌĆØ Source: CJ ENM